Board of Directors

President: Darren McCardle
Vice President: Theodora (Teddie) Page
Treasurer: Peter Bakas
Secretary: Helga Mispelblom Beyer
Pool Operations: Kevin Wollenweber
Life Guard Coordinator: Julie Herndon
Pool Covers and Pool Party Coordinator: Helga Mispelblom Beyer
Website and Communications: Linda Ross

Board members serve for three years. They are voted onto the board at the annual meeting. If you are interested in becoming a board member, come to the annual meeting and nominate yourself or have a friend come to the meeting and nominate you.